I’m Officially the World’s Worst Blogger

20121113-135936.jpg

Almost a month since my last post. I should be ashamed. Truth is, I’ve never been good at this kind of thing. Being an English major and considering writing my first art form, blogging should be easy peasy. Instead I focus too much on the tone of the post and how meaningful the content is, and I end up overwhelming myself. Not to mention that the left side of my brain is so disfunctional that trying to make me do anything consistently and scheduled is pretty much useless.

I feel like I’m in high school again trying to write a journal and only filling up 6 pages before giving up.

But anyway

Things have been moving quickly for Bmore Nestled. The Stylish Patina Barn has been taking up a lot of my time, but sales were great last month! November’s sale is this weekend, so stop out Friday through Sunday for some great furniture, home decor and holiday gifts. I’ve got some amazing pieces up, including a green vanity that I secretly hope no one buys because it needs to be in my guest room.

Working full time, getting The Barn ready and completing custom orders is almost more than I can handle right now, so unfortunately my etsy shop is taking a little vacation. Hopefully in the next week or two I can get it up and running. But until then, check out my Facebook page to keep updated on all my latest projects.

Thanks for being so patient with my totally flakey blogging, and I promise to post more than once a month! Hope to see everyone this weekend at The Stylish Patina Barn, I’m working Saturday and Sunday!

Leave a Reply

